Graphic Communications Management (GCM) Ryerson University

Course Union


GCM Course Union (GCMCU)

Students are represented by an elected Course Union, comprised of a Student Executive and Class Reps for each year.

Course Unions have a mandate to render assistance to the students they represent, promote the interests of those students, and provide recreational and social activities to supplement academic endeavours. The GCM Course Union works in partnership with the Ryerson Students’ Union (RSU)

See also the Course Union’s unofficial Facebook page.

The GCMCU Executives for 2017–2018 are:

 

Samantha Chung
President, 3rd Year
samantha.chung@ryerson.ca
Michael Loi
Vice President, 3rd Year
michael.loi@ryerson.ca
Megan Aquino
Vice President of Events, 3rd Year
megan.aquino@ryerson.ca
Taylor Alderdice
Vice President Admin & Operations, 3rd Year
taylor.dienes@ryerson.ca
Marcus Tung
Vice President of Marketing, 2nd Year
marcus.tung@ryerson.ca
Sara Falarz
Vice President Academics, 2nd Year
sara.falarz@ryerson.ca
Jody Mitchell
Vice President Finance, 4th Year
j1mitchell@ryerson.ca
Joyce Li
Year Rep Class of 2018, 4th Year
xin.lin.li@ryerson.ca
Joy Uddin
Year Rep Class of 2019, 3rd Year
joy1.uddin@ryerson.ca
Adam Hermosilla
Year Rep Class of 2020, 2nd Year
adam.hermosilla@ryerson.ca