Graphic Communications Management (GCM) Ryerson University

Course Union


GCM Course Union (GCMCU)

Students are represented by an elected Course Union, comprised of a Student Executive and Class Reps for each year.

Course Unions have a mandate to render assistance to the students they represent, promote the interests of those students, and provide recreational and social activities to supplement academic endeavours. The GCM Course Union works in partnership with the Ryerson Students’ Union (RSU)

See also the Course Union’s unofficial Facebook page.

The GCMCU Executives for 2016–2017 are:

 

Melissa Williams
President, 3rd Year
mwilliams@ryerson.ca
Raymond Tran
Vice President, 4th Year
raymond.tran@ryerson.ca
Evan Palangio
Vice President of Events, 4th Year
evan.palangio@ryerson.ca
Marianne Ellison
Vice President Admin & Operations, 4th Year
evan.palangio@ryerson.ca
Jim Poopalapillai
Vice President of Marketing, 4th Year
jim.poopalapillai@ryerson.ca
Megan Aquino
Vice President Academics, 2nd Year
megan.aquino@ryerson.ca
Daniel Langsford
Vice President Finance, 4th Year
daniel.langsford@ryerson.ca
Pauline Salanga
Year Rep Class of 2017, 4th Year
pauline.salanga@ryerson.ca
Pearl Ghandi
Year Rep Class of 2018, 3rd Year
pearl.ghandi@ryerson.ca
Samantha Chung
Year Rep Class of 2019, 2nd Year
samantha.chung@ryerson.ca

Year Rep Class of 2020, 1st Year
@ryerson.ca

Year Rep Class of 2020, 1st Year
@ryerson.ca